Sample Life

It always makes it easy when joining something new when people can get to know a little about you!
and share with others on the board..

Views: 2947

Replies to This Discussion

I'm Taxi..most of you know me..
I'm a single mom of three kids, 24, 22 & 18.. grown but always in and out.. one still at home
Never ask me about their dad he is a........... (I can't use those kind of words in a nice place like this)
I come from a large family .
I live in Florida but don't hold that against me.
I love to do Free Sample stuff and I think... I have a thing for my mailbox...LOL
I spend way tooo much time online
But If I didn't I would have never met any of you
i am Amy a new mom and new to this sample life site, i dont know what im doing lol
My name is Donna and I'm 48 and live in Texas. I have 2 grown children and 4 grandkids and I'm a 911 dispatcher and I love saving money when and where I can.
Hi all, I am Heather. I have a 20 month old son and a 3 month old daughter. I can't wait to meet you all!
Heather, do you have time to breathe... You must be blessed...
Not really...LOL. I stay pretty busy. I am a full time student as well. My daughter was born with a heart condition so I have to always be on my toes to look out for the signs of a problem. I only get on here while doing homework when my husband is home which isn't very often...LOL!

But, YES I am very blessed!!!
Hi I'm ~FruGal~ and just like my name I'm very frugal. LOL
Hi, Iam Teresa and I live in the panhandle of Florida. Iam new here to. Getting the hang of this.
Iam a mother of a 15 yr old teenage boy. HELP!!! Ha ! Ha !
Hi, my name is Rose. I've been around here for a while but haven't really done many introductions. I'm into Fantasy/Sci. Fi. Movies and Books. I do have to admit that my favorite kind of style is anime/manga. I'm teaching myself the piano and am writing a book.(It probably won't be published...unfortunately.) Ask me any question and I will answer to the best of my ability!
Hey everyone I am Amanda I live in VA I have a 7 month old son and a 18 year old step-daughter so kinda been there and thought I was done raised her since she was 4 anyways. I am here for the freebies and friends I love to meet new people and enjoy the freebies.
Hi.. I am cheri. I have 2 boys and 2 standard poodles... all 4 of them are spoiled rotten. lol I really look forward to getting to know you all! So far I love it here. Thank you so much for having this site!

cheri :)

RSS

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Sample Life Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service